Our Distributors

New Zealand

Progressive Equipment Ltd

38c Northway Street

Te Rapa, Hamilton 3200

info@proquip.co.nz

Nick Thompson 027 701 3054

Australia

C.R. Kennedy & Co. Pty Ltd

52 Wirraway Drive

Port Melbourne, Victoria 3207

smeulen@crkennedy.com.au

Stefan Meulen 458 926 419

United Kingdom

Reach It - Move It - Crush It

2 Mattesdon Cottages

Lycrome Road, Lye Green, Chesham

Buckinghamshire HP5 3LQ

peter@ReachitMoveitCrushit.com

Peter Woolnough 07 973 175 244

Canada

Abtech Services Polytechniques Inc

204 Rue Joseph-Robertson

Sherbrooke

Quebec J1L2X3

nbedard@abtech.cc

Nicolas Bedard 438 863 3775

United States

Titan Machinery

1411 N 27th Ave, Phoenix

AZ 85009

aaron.armenta@titanmachinery.com

Aaron Armenta 602 501 5062

4Rivers Equipment

125 John Deere Drive, Fort Collins

CO 80524

mkaplanides@4riversequipment.com

Miles Kaplanides 970 218 9530

Construction Laser Inc.

1025 Henry Parkway Connector, McDonough

GA 30253

jrosier@constructionlaser.net

John Rosier 678 725 1179

James River Equipment

9550 Statesville Road, Charlotte

NC 28269

isaac.thompson@jamesriverequipment.com

Isaac Thompson (919) 410 1531

 

Nubble Site Solutions

26 Brickyard Court, Unit 7, York

ME 03909

chris@nubblesite.com

Chris Johnson (207) 831 1387