Distributors

New Zealand

Progressive Equipment Ltd

38c Northway Street

Te Rapa, Hamilton 3200

info@proquip.co.nz

027 701 3054

Australia

Earthmoving Technology Solutions

sales@earthtechsolutions.com.au

1300 ETS AUS ( 1300 387 287)

 

Sydney - 204 Power Street, Glendenning NSW 2761

Newcastle -16 Laverick Avenue, Tomago NSW 2322

Canberra - 10 Aurora Place, Queanbeyan East NSW 2620

Wagga Wagga - 377 Edward St, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650

Melbourne - 9/11 Fitzgerald Road, Laverton North VIC 3026

Brisbane - 123 Cobalt Street, Carole Park QLD 4300

Toowoomba - 4 Eyers Street, Wilsonton QLD 4350

Benelux

Benelux

DELVANO NV
Kuurnsestraat 20 - 22
8531 Hulste - Harelbeke

Belgium

 

Canada

Abtech Services Polytechniques Inc

204, Joseph-Robertson 

Sherbrooke

Quebec J1L2

info@abtech.cc

1 877 566-6183 

Ukraine

UKRAINE

TECHNOVECTOR LLC

Kyivska Str., 2-b

08161 Tarasivka

Kyiv-Svyatoshinsky district, Kyiv region

dn@technovector.com.ua

Dmitrij Nikulshyn +380 (44) 332-44-93

 

United Kingdom

Reach It - Move It - Crush It

2 Mattesdon Cottages

Lycrome Road, Lye Green, Chesham

Buckinghamshire HP5 3LQ

peter@ReachitMoveitCrushit.com

Peter Woolnough 07 973 175 244

United States

USA - SHARPGRADE TERRITORY REPRESENTATIVE

cbates@sharpgrade.com

 

Cory Bates (928) 899 8822

AZ - Global Machinery

775 W Elwood Street

Phoenix AZ 85041

mhiggins@globalmachinery.com

Matthew Higgins (602) 809-4612

CA - Global Machinery

3321 Airport Road

Sacramento CA 95834

jcunningham@globalmachinery.com

Jim Cunningham (916) 607-0542

CA - Laser Service Inc

2025 N Gateway Blvd, Suite 110

Fresno CA 93727

mark@laserserviceco.com

Mark Buchnoff (559) 906 2668

GA - Construction Laser Inc.

1025 Henry Parkway Connector, McDonough

GA 30253

jrosier@constructionlaser.net

John Rosier (678) 725 1179

ID - Prime Vision Inc

1498 S. 2400 E.

Preston ID 83263

josh@primevisioninc.com

Josh Kirkbride (208) 427 4853

IL - Martin Equipment

400 West Martin Drive

Goodfield IL 61742

briggs@meoi.com

Jeremi Briggs (309) 303 1141

 

OK - Ozark Laser and Shoring

12303 East Skelly,

Tulsa OK 74128

rritchie@ozarklaser.com

Robert Ritchie (918) 284 5943

 

WA / OR north - NW Dirt Rentals

13869 45th Ave NE

Marysville, WA 98271
 
 
Jason Bennett (360) 770-6334

 

WI - Flores Automation And Machine Control

S84 W18693 Enterprise Drive

Muskego WI 53150

rschlieper@floresautomation-mc.com

Reggie Schlieper (262) 720 5652