Distributors

New Zealand

Progressive Equipment Ltd

38c Northway Street

Te Rapa, Hamilton 3200

rodney@prohyd.co.nz

027 701 3054

Australia

Earthmoving Technology Solutions

2 Vicars Place

Wetherill  Park, NSW 2164

david@earthtechsolutions.com.au

David Hassab 1300 ETS AUS ( 1300 387 287)

Benelux

Benelux

DELVANO NV
Kuurnsestraat 20 - 22
8531 Hulste - Harelbeke

Belgium

 

Canada

Abtech Services Polytechniques Inc

204 Rue Joseph-Robertson

Sherbrooke

Quebec J1L2X3

nbedard@abtech.cc

Nicolas Bedard 438 863 3775

Ukraine

UKRAINE

TECHNOVECTOR LLC

Kyivska Str., 2-b

08161 Tarasivka

Kyiv-Svyatoshinsky district, Kyiv region

dn@technovector.com.ua

Dmitrij Nikulshyn +380 (44) 332-44-93

 

United Kingdom

Reach It - Move It - Crush It

2 Mattesdon Cottages

Lycrome Road, Lye Green, Chesham

Buckinghamshire HP5 3LQ

peter@ReachitMoveitCrushit.com

Peter Woolnough 07 973 175 244

United States

USA - SHARPGRADE TERRITORY REPRESENTATIVE

cbates@sharpgrade.com

 

Cory Bates (928) 899 8822

CO - HIXON MFG & SUPPLY

1001 Smithfield Drive

Fort Collins CO 80524

shannon@hixonmfg.com

Shannon Hixon (970) 689 2838

CO - 4Rivers Equipment

125 John Deere Drive, Fort Collins

CO 80524

mkaplanides@4riversequipment.com

Miles Kaplanides (970) 218 9530

GA - Construction Laser Inc.

1025 Henry Parkway Connector, McDonough

GA 30253

jrosier@constructionlaser.net

John Rosier (678) 725 1179

ID - Prime Vision Inc

1498 S. 2400 E.

Preston ID 83263

josh@primevisioninc.com

Josh Kirkbride (208) 427 4853

ME - Nubble Site Solutions

26 Brickyard Court, Unit 7, York

ME 03909

chris@nubblesite.com

Chris Johnson (207) 831 1387

NC - James River Equipment

9550 Statesville Road, Charlotte

NC 28269

robert.heilig@jamesriverequipment.com

Buddy Heilig (704) 351 8038

OK - Ozark Laser and Shoring

12303 East Skelly,

Tulsa OK 74128

rritchie@ozarklaser.com

Robert Ritchie (918) 284 5943

 

TX - Abilene Equipment Center

13578 S Treadaway Blvd

Abilene TX 79602

sales@abilenerental.biz

Joe Campbell (325) 864 4999

TX - Yellowhouse Machinery Co.

1111 US Highway 80 E

Abilene TX 79601

Triggr@yellowhouse.us

Trigg Rentfro (325) 232 5653

WI - FLORES AUTOMATION AND MACHINE CONTROL

S84 W18693 Enterprise Drive

Muskego WI 53150

rschlieper@floresautomation-mc.com

Reggie Schlieper (262) 720 5652