Distributors

United States

USA - SHARPGRADE TERRITORY REPRESENTATIVE

cbates@sharpgrade.com

 

Cory Bates (928) 899 8822

CA - Laser Service Inc

2025 N Gateway Blvd, Suite 110

Fresno CA 93727

mark@laserserviceco.com

(559) 906 2668

CO - Hixon MFG & Supply

1001 Smithfield Drive

Fort Collins CO 80524

shannon@hixonmfg.com

Shannon Hixon (970) 689 2838

GA - Construction Laser Inc.

1025 Henry Parkway Connector, McDonough

GA 30253

jrosier@constructionlaser.net

John Rosier (678) 725 1179

ID - Prime Vision Inc

1498 S. 2400 E.

Preston ID 83263

josh@primevisioninc.com

Josh Kirkbride (208) 427 4853

IL - Martin Equipment

400 West Martin Drive

Goodfield IL 61742

briggs@meoi.com

Jeremi Briggs (309) 303 1141

 

ME - Nubble Site Solutions

26 Brickyard Court, Unit 7, York

ME 03909

chris@nubblesite.com

Chris Johnson (207) 831 1387

NC - James River Equipment

9550 Statesville Road, Charlotte

NC 28269

robert.heilig@jamesriverequipment.com

Buddy Heilig (704) 351 8038

OK - Ozark Laser and Shoring

12303 East Skelly,

Tulsa OK 74128

rritchie@ozarklaser.com

Robert Ritchie (918) 284 5943

 

TX - Yellowhouse Machinery Co.

1111 US Highway 80 E

Abilene TX 79601

 

WI - Flores Automation And Machine Control

S84 W18693 Enterprise Drive

Muskego WI 53150

rschlieper@floresautomation-mc.com

Reggie Schlieper (262) 720 5652