Distributors

United States

AR - Ozark Laser and Shoring

2330 S 8th St

Rogers AR 72758

cminton@ozarklaser.com

Chris Minton (417) 818-6580

AZ - Global Machinery

775 W Elwood Street

Phoenix AZ 85041

mhiggins@globalmachinery.com

Matthew Higgins (602) 809-4612

CA - Global Machinery

3321 Airport Road

Sacramento CA 95834

jcunningham@globalmachinery.com

Jim Cunningham (916) 607-0542

CA - Laser Service Inc

2025 N Gateway Blvd, Suite 110

Fresno CA 93727

info@laserserviceco.com

Mark Buchnoff (559) 906 2668

GA - Roper Laser Co

1171 South Marietta Pkwy SE

Marietta GA 30060

Jgaines@roperlaser.com

John Gaines (404) 213 4749

IA - Star Equipment

2950 6th Street SW

Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
 
 
Mitch McDonough (319) 365 5139
ID - Prime Vision Inc

1498 S. 2400 E.

Preston ID 83263

josh@primevisioninc.com

Josh Kirkbride (208) 427 4853

IL - Martin Equipment

400 West Martin Drive

Goodfield IL 61742

briggs@meoi.com

Jeremi Briggs (309) 303 1141

 

MI - AIS Equipment

600 AIS Street SW

Grand Rapids MI 49548

wburtt@aisequipment.com

Will Burtt (517) 803 9540

MN - Lano Equipment LLC

3021 West 133rd Street

Shakopee MN 55379

joe_y@lanoequip.com

Joe Yetzer (952) 567 4862

 

MO - Ozark Laser and Shoring

13731 E. 42nd Terrace

Independence, MO 64055

 hkalinka@ozarklaser.com

Homer Kalinka (816)800-1124

MO - Ozark Laser and Shoring

2247 E. Kearney St

Springfield MO  65803

dwhitlock@ozarklaser.com

Doug Whitlock  (417) 877-9245

NC - James River Equipment

9550 Statesville Road, Charlotte

NC 28269

robert.heilig@jamesriverequipment.com

Buddy Heilig (704) 351 8038

OK - Ozark Laser and Shoring

5815 SW 15th St

Oklahoma City, OK 73128

rritchie@ozarklaser.com

Robert Ritchie (918)284-5943

OK - Ozark Laser and Shoring

12303 East Skelly,

Tulsa OK 74128

rritchie@ozarklaser.com

Robert Ritchie (918) 284 5943

 

WI - Flores Automation And Machine Control

S84 W18693 Enterprise Drive

Muskego WI 53150

rschlieper@floresautomation-mc.com

Reggie Schlieper (262) 720 5652