Distributors

United States

SHARPGRADE TERRITORY REPRESENTATIVE

cbates@sharpgrade.com

Cory Bates (928) 899 8822

AZ - Titan Machinery

1411 N 27th Ave, Phoenix

AZ 85009

aaron.armenta@titanmachinery.com

Aaron Armenta 602 501 5062

CO - 4Rivers Equipment

125 John Deere Drive, Fort Collins

CO 80524

mkaplanides@4riversequipment.com

Miles Kaplanides 970 218 9530

GA - Construction Laser Inc.

1025 Henry Parkway Connector, McDonough

GA 30253

jrosier@constructionlaser.net

John Rosier 678 725 1179

ME - Nubble Site Solutions

26 Brickyard Court, Unit 7, York

ME 03909

chris@nubblesite.com

Chris Johnson (207) 831 1387

NC - James River Equipment

9550 Statesville Road, Charlotte

NC 28269

isaac.thompson@jamesriverequipment.com

Isaac Thompson (919) 410 1531